Times up | Start Tomorrow

This email is only for friends, I share a personal update and I challenge you.

What’s up Y’all!

I’ve gotta be honest, lately I’ve been in a different type of grind mode.

I normally work in sprints, so right now I’m giving my work everything I have and then I normally chill right around thanksgiving.

So all of that to say, we have roughly 50ish working days. This is a great opportunity to focus on one thing, consistently.

I’ve been focused on publishing podcast clips consistently.

What’s one thing you can focus on?

You could choose to focus on planning for 2024, you can choose to publish social media content consistently, you could even choose to be consistent in reaching out to brands.

Whatever you do decide to focus on, be consistent at it until thanksgiving. You’ll be surprised how much good ole consistency can change things.

On a personal note, LA is kicking my butt! I’m happy to be here and opportunities have been opening up but it’s certainly been a challenge. It’s expensive AF.

What’s new in your world? What are you working on that you’re excited about?

Until next week!

Peace,