• Cre8tor Hub
  • Posts
  • Y'all keep asking me...So this is me trying

Y'all keep asking me...So this is me trying

Since May of last year, this is the number one question I've received. Literally, you've asked me a lot. Hopefully, today I'll deliver

Presented by Riverside

Every once in a while, I run across a feature that blows my mind!! Riverside has officially added a feature that allows you to make AI clips, automatically. Literally, you don’t do any editing. All you have to do is push a button and it creates the clips for you. Sign up now to learn how Riverside can help your podcast publish high-quality clips on social media.

Fellow Creators,m

I’ll be straight up! In this email, I’m going to attempt to sell you something.

Since I started my journey as a Creator in December of 2021, I’ve made almost $60,000 as a VERY part-time Creator.

This experiment all kinda started as a joke. When I decided I wanted to monetize my content, I only had about 500 followers on my IG.

To my surprise, brand ms slowly started paying me to create UGC content.

I took a moment to truly think about every single brand collaboration I’ve done since 2021 and thought about how that partnership came to life.

I’ve taken all of this content and put it into an e-book.

Every single month I post my goals, you all ask me what I’m doing to secure brand deals, and this is my way to present this information in a format that is very easy to execute.

Now, why am I publishing an e-book?

TBH, my passion is messages like this 👆️ - Like FR, I get a ton of messages like this. I know that despite being in a recession, despite not having a lot of followers, and despite being “new,” there is a lot of money to be made by Creators like You and I.

Who are we to believe that we can’t do it?!

 So here’s my ask to you:

If you are a Creator that wants to secure your first brand deal or want to secure long-term partnerships with brands, it would mean the world to me if you could purchase this e-book.

It’s broken down into three sections:

  1. Building relationships with brands

  2. How to find leads to pitch

    1. As an Extrovert

    2. As an Introvert

  3. How to close the deal

I really gave this e-book everything I had! I didn’t want to waste a single page and I wanted to ensure it was jam-packed with value.

I hope you decide to buy this e-book or share it with someone that wants to secure their first brand deal.

✅ Updates:

🤔 I haven’t heard much about creating content on LinkedIn, but it looks like they are still coming in hot! They just reported that they hit record engagement on the platform. If you’re looking for more eyeballs and connectivity for your content, LinkedIn could be a solid option.

✈️ I originally wasn’t planning on going to Podcast Movement, but the FOMO already starting to hit, so I’m pulling up. If you’ll be there and want to hang out, respond to this message.

🍻 If you’re in LA, my buddies are putting together a Podcast meetup on August 10th @ 6:30 PM. You can sign up here.

📰 Passionfruit is a newsletter spotlighting the underreported stars and leaders driving the creator industry forward. Sign up to stay on top of what helps creators do what they do best.